List of New Brunswick cabinet ministers – CP

    You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

List of New Brunswick cabinet ministers – CP

by pnationtalk on June 6, 2016294 Views

Source: The Canadian Press
Jun 6, 2016 10:00

FREDERICTON _ New Brunswick Premier Brian Gallant shuffled his cabinet Monday. Here is a list of the ministers and their new portfolios:

_ Brian Gallant, premier, president of the Executive Council, minister responsible for the Education and New Economy Fund, minister responsible for Innovation, minister responsible for the Premier’s Council on the Status of Disabled Persons, minister responsible for Rural Affairs, minister responsible for Women’s Equality.

_ Stephen Horsman, deputy premier, minister of Families and Children, who will also act as liaison for military affairs.

_ Denis Landry, minister of Justice and Public Safety.

_ Donald Arseneault, minister of Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour, minister responsible for Intergovernmental Affairs, minister responsible for Official Languages, minister responsible for the Regional Development Corporation.

_ Rick Doucet, minister of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries, minister of Energy and Resource Development, government house leader.

_ Victor Boudreau, minister of Health, deputy government house leader.

_ Ed Doherty, minister of Service New Brunswick, minister responsible for Aboriginal Affairs, minister responsible for Poverty Reduction and the Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation.

_ Brian Kenny, minister of Education and Early Childhood Development.

_ Bill Fraser, minister of Transportation and Infrastructure, minister responsible for the Northern and Miramichi funds.

_ Roger Melanson, president of the Treasury Board, minister responsible for Trade Policy;

_ Francine Landry, minister of Economic Development, minister responsible for La Francophonie, minister responsible for Opportunities NB.

_ Cathy Rogers, minister of Finance, minister responsible for Literacy.

_ Serge Rousselle, minister of Environment and Local Government, Attorney General.

_ John Ames, minister of Tourism, Heritage and Culture.

_ Lisa Harris, minister of Seniors and Long-Term Care, minister responsible for Celtic Affairs.


Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More