Emera Q3 Earnings Release and Conference Call

Emera Q3 Earnings Release and Conference Call

by ahnationtalk on October 15, 2015338 Views

HALIFAX, Nova Scotia–Today Emera (TSX: EMA) announced that its Q3 2015 earnings will be released after market closes on Friday, November 13, 2015. The company will be hosting a teleconference at 12:00pm Atlantic time on Monday, November 16, 2015 (11:00am Toronto/Montreal/New York; 10:00am Winnipeg; 9:00am Calgary; 8:00am Vancouver) to discuss the Q3 2015 financial results.

Analysts and other interested parties in North America wanting to participate in the call should dial 1 (888) 241-0394 at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the call. International participants wanting to participate should dial (647) 427-3413. No pass code is required. The teleconference will be recorded. If you are unable to join the teleconference live, you can dial for playback, toll-free at 1-855-859-2056. The Conference ID is 56514308 (available until midnight, December 4, 2015).

The teleconference will also be web cast live at emera.com and available for playback for one year.

About Emera

Emera is a geographically diverse energy and services company headquartered in Halifax, Nova Scotia with approximately $10 billion in assets and 2014 revenues of $2.97 billion. The Company invests in electricity generation, transmission and distribution, as well as gas transmission and utility energy services. Emera’s strategy is focused on the transformation of the electricity industry to cleaner generation and the delivery of that clean energy to market. Emera has investments throughout northeastern North America, and in four Caribbean countries. Emera continues to target having 75-85% of its adjusted earnings come from rate-regulated businesses. Emera common and preferred shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange and trade under the symbols EMA, EMA.PR.A, EMA.PR.B, EMA.PR.C, EMA.PR.E, and EMA.PR.F, and the instalment receipts are listed and trade under the symbol EMA.IR. Additional Information can be accessed at www.emera.com or at www.sedar.com.

Emera Inc.
Scott LaFleur, 902-428-6375
Manager, Investor Relations

NT3

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More