Emera Q4 Earnings Release and Conference Call

by pmnationtalk on January 19, 2018179 Views

January 18, 2018

HALIFAX, Nova Scotia–Today Emera (TSX: EMA) announced that its Q4 2017 earnings will be released after market close on Friday, February 9, 2018. The company will be hosting a teleconference at 11:00 am Atlantic time on Monday, February 12, 2018 (10:00am Toronto/Montreal/New York; 9:00am Winnipeg; 8:00am Calgary; 7:00am Vancouver) to discuss the Q4 2017 financial results.

Analysts and other interested parties in North America wanting to participate in the call should dial 1-866-521-4909 at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the call. International participants wanting to participate should dial (647)427-2311. No pass code is required. The teleconference will be recorded. If you are unable to join the teleconference live, you can dial for playback, toll-free at 1-800-585-8367. The Conference ID is 6292608 available until Midnight AT on March 6, 2018.

The teleconference will also be web cast live at emera.com and available for playback for one year.

About Emera Inc.

Emera Inc. is a geographically diverse energy and services company headquartered in Halifax, Nova Scotia with approximately $28 billion in assets and 2016 revenues of more than $4 billion. The company invests in electricity generation, transmission and distribution, gas transmission and distribution, and utility energy services with a strategic focus on transformation from high carbon to low carbon energy sources. Emera has investments throughout North America, and in four Caribbean countries. Emera continues to target achieving a minimum of 75% of its adjusted net income from rate-regulated businesses. Emera’s common and preferred shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange and trade respectively under the symbol EMA, EMA.PR.A, EMA.PR.B, EMA.PR.C, EMA.PR.E, and EMA.PR.F. Depositary receipts representing common shares of Emera are listed on the Barbados Stock Exchange under the symbol EMABDR. Additional Information can be accessed at www.emera.com or at www.sedar.com.

Emera
Ken McOnie, 902-428-6945
Vice President, Investor Relations & Treasurer
Ken.McOnie@emera.com

NT4

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More